Wednesday, November 20, 2019
NEW! Make Payments OnlineCity GovernmentDepartmental ContactsAuthoritiesBoardsCommissionsCity ProfileRelocation InformationForms OnlineRecent City BusinessRefuse & RecyclingState Legislative ContactsLinksPhoto GalleriesEmployee PortalEmployment Opportunities

Early Intervention Program Button | Boards
Recycling & Refuse Information | Boards
Electronics Recycling Event Information
Adopted City Budget and Monthly Reports
Banner | Boards
Bradford Area Public Library Board
Dan Minich

(Appointments by City Council for 3-year terms)
City of Bradford Tree Board
William Graham
Thomas O'Brien
Thomas Shay
(Appointments by City Council for 3 year terms.)
Historical Architectural Review Board (H.A.R.B.)
Jeff Andrews-OECD
John Place - OECD
Mike Cleveland-Residential Bldg. Inspector
Sally Costik-Historian
Sam Sylvester
Colette Roessler
Tom Seagren
Samila Sosic-Architectural Consultant

Tina Hallock-Board Secretary
(Appointments by City Council for 5-year terms
Plumbing Board
Mike Cleveland-Inspector
Chip Comilla-DPW Director
Christopher Hollister
John Peterson-Health Officer
(Vacant Seat)
(Vacant Seat)
(Appointments by City Council 3 year terms)
Zoning Hearing Board
Ross Neidich (Chairman)
Tom Bowes (Vice Chairman)
Robert Geisler (Acting Chairman)
Ron Paulter
Pete Palumbo

William Black-Alternate
( Appointments by City Council 3 year terms )
ACT 45 Board of Appeals
Christopher Hollister-Plumbing Contractor
Shawn Huber-Electrical Contractor
Roy Pedersen-Engineer
Mike Sipko-Fire Protection Contractor
Curt Wallace

Vacant III-Alternate
Vacant Seat-Architect
Vacant Seat-Alternate Electrical Contractor
(Appointments by City Council for 5-year terms.)

© 2019 City of Bradford, Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.
Powered by PowerServe
Web Design | Web Hosting