Thursday, December 9, 2021
Public Meeting InfoNEW! Make Payments OnlineCity GovernmentDepartmental ContactsAuthoritiesBoardsCommissionsMayor's CornerCity ProfileRelocation InformationForms OnlineRecent City BusinessRefuse & RecyclingState Legislative ContactsLinksPhoto GalleriesEmployee PortalEmployment OpportunitiesPolice Employment

Early Intervention Program Button | Commissions
Recycling & Refuse Information | Commissions
Electronics Recycling Event Information
Adopted City Budget and Monthly Reports
Banner | Commissions
Coming Soon | Commissions
Civil Service Commission
Kristofer Goll
Rhett Kennedy
Michael Perkins
(Appointments by City Council for 4-year terms)
Planning Commission
Alex Caruso-Chairman
Roy Pederson
Robert Douglas
LeeAnn Doynow
David Lunden-Secretary
(Appointments by City Council for 4-year terms)
© 2021 City of Bradford, Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.
Powered by PowerServe
Web Design | Web Hosting